Yes, deleting Gmail will also delete your YouTube account. This is because when you log into YouTube, your user information is stored in your Gmail account. Thus, deleting Gmail will automatically delete your YouTube account as well.
Additionally, if you have a Gmail account, you will be able to use it as one of your Google accounts. This means that if you are logged in to Google when you delete Gmail, it will also delete all of your Google products that are connected to the same account. For this reason, it is best to deactivate all other Google accounts before deleting Gmail.
When you delete Gmail, it will first remove all of the data within the app. Then it will log out of all other accounts that are connected to that Gmail account, including YouTube and Google Drive. Once the account has been deleted, it cannot be restored.
So if there are any important messages still in your Gmail inbox, you should make sure to export them before deleting Gmail.
How To Delete Gmail Account With Youtube Channel Permanently
First of all, delete your Gmail account and remove all the data associated with it. You may want to create a new Gmail account because you don’t want to lose all the contacts or important messages that you’ve sent and received. If you have a YouTube channel, you should definitely delete it too.
Deleting your YouTube channel will delete all the videos and comments that you’ve posted on the website.
You can now delete your YouTube channel by logging into your account and clicking on the “Delete Channel” button under “Channel Settings”. After that, all your videos will be removed from your channel and it will no longer be accessible anywhere.
However, keep in mind that if you have a Google+ account, you must also delete it too because it’s connected to your YouTube channel.
But if you have different Gmail accounts, you can keep them all and even create new ones if necessary. In addition, do not forget to change your passwords before deleting your accounts so that others can’t get access to them.
How To Delete Youtube Channel Permanently Without Deleting Gmail Account In Hindi
First of all, log in to your YouTube account and open the channel page. Then, click the “Channel” menu at the top-left corner of the screen and select “Delete channel”. Next, you will see a prompt asking you to confirm your decision.
If you’re sure that you want to delete your YouTube channel for good, simply click “Delete channel” once again. And that’s it! Once you delete your YouTube channel, all of your videos and comments will be permanently deleted from the site.
In addition, you will lose access to all of your channel statistics and analytics.
- How Do I Remove A Gmail Account From Youtube?
- How Do I Access My Youtube Brand Account?
- How Do I Recover A Deleted Youtube Account?
- How Do You Delete Other People On Youtube?
- How Do I Remove My Google Account From Youtube?
- How Do I Deactivate Youtube Account?
- How Do I Permanently Delete Youtube App?
- How To Configure Notification Settings In Youtube For Android?
- How Do I Remove Recommended Videos On Youtube?
- How To Share Youtube Channel On Instagram?