How Do I Delete A Google Account From My Android?

There are two ways to remove a Google account from your Android phone:
You can remove your Google account from an Android device by going to Settings> Accounts> Google> Remove account.
You can also remove your Google account from an Android device by going to Settings> Google> Remove account.
This will permanently delete your Google account from the device.

You can sign in with another Google account and this will also remove the previous account. If you have a lot of data stored on the device, make sure you back up your photos and other data before deleting your account.
Once you have removed the Google account, you will have to repeat some of the initial settings such as setting up location services and security options.

How To Remove A Google Account From An Android Phone

It’s important to remove a Google account from your Android device if you plan to sell it or give it away. You can deactivate the account through your web browser, but it’s best to remove the account entirely by following these steps:
You’ll need to have access to the device. If you don’t have the device, then you’ll need to get a hold of it first.

After that, you can go into Settings and tap on Accounts. Then, tap on Google and sign out of your account.
If you have access to the device, then go into Settings and tap on Accounts.

Then, tap on Google and sign out of your account. Next, go into Accounts and delete the account as well as any other accounts that might be associated with it. Lastly, go into Settings and tap on Security and tap on Factory Data Reset and tap on Reset Phone.

This will delete all data and configuration settings on the device.

How To Remove Google Account From Android And Use Another One

Google accounts are the most widely used accounts on Android devices. If you have one, you can use it to log in to your device, make purchases in the Play Store, and more. However, if you want to use an account not controlled by Google, like a Facebook account, you need to remove your Google account first.

Here’s how to do it:
When you first set up your Android device, you were asked to sign in with a Google account. If you don’t want to continue using that account for any reason, go to Settings > Accounts > Google > and tap “Remove Account”. This will delete all of the data from your phone, including your email and contacts.

If you do want to continue using that account but with a different phone, tap “Unlink account” instead.
After that, go back to the Home screen and tap the Gear icon in the upper-right corner. This will open Settings again, where you can tap “Accounts” and then “Add Account” > Facebook or other third-party account.

You can repeat this process for other accounts as well.
If you are changing from a Google account to a Facebook account, you’ll need to log out of one and then log into the other.

Similar Posts:

Leave a Comment

Contact

contact@deletequery.com