How Do I Delete My Hulu Account From My Phone?

To delete your Hulu account from your device, open the app and tap on the profile icon in the upper-right corner of the screen. From there, select “Account” from the menu and then choose the “Delete Account” button. On iOS, you can also find this option by going to Settings > App and iTunes Store > Hulu.

If you’re still having trouble, please contact Hulu support at https://hulu.com/help or call 1-855-820-HULU (4685).
Hulu offers a variety of content that can be streamed to your computer, phone, tablet, or TV.

Fortunately, you can delete your Hulu account from any device with a few simple steps. First, open the app and tap on the profile icon in the upper-right corner of the screen. Next, select “Account” from the menu and then choose the “Delete Account” button.

If you’re using an iOS device, you can also find this option by going to Settings > App and iTunes Store > Hulu. Finally, select “Yes, Delete My Account” to confirm that you want to close your account for good.

Hulu How To Delete Account – How To Delete Hulu Account

You can delete your Hulu account at any time. To do so, sign in to your account and go to the Account page. From there, select “Cancel Your Subscription” and enter your Hulu password.

If you don’t have a Hulu account, you can create one on the same page. After you enter your information, the Cancel Subscription button will become clickable. Click it to cancel your account.

Once you do this, your account will be closed and all of your data will be deleted. If you’ve already cancelled your account, you can reactivate it at any time. To do so, go to hulu.

com and click the “Log In” button in the top right corner of the screen. Then, enter your email address and password and click “Log In.” Once you’re logged in, go to the Account page and click “Resubscribe”.

How To Deactivate N Delete Your Hulu Account.

If you decide that you no longer want to use your Hulu account, you can deactivate it or delete it at any time. Deactivating your account simply means that you are suspending your subscription and will not be able to access any of the content in your Hulu library. Deleting your account permanently removes all of your information from the site and cancels your subscription.

To deactivate your account, click on “Account” in the top right corner of the homepage and then click “Deactivate Account.” To delete your account, click on “Account” in the top right corner of the homepage and then click “Cancel Subscription.” Once you have clicked “Cancel Subscription,” you will be prompted to enter the email address and password that was used to create the account.

Once you have entered the information, you will be prompted to confirm whether or not you are certain that you want to deactivate or delete the account. Once you confirm that you want to deactivate or delete the account, you will receive a confirmation email that states that your account has been deactivated or deleted.

Similar Posts:

Leave a Comment

Contact

contact@deletequery.com