How Do I Delete My Soundcloud History?

The best way to delete your SoundCloud history is to use the built-in browser app and navigate to history.soundcloud.com.

On this page, you can click on the Delete all button to wipe your activity from the site. However, keep in mind that this will not wipe or delete any of your personal data from the site. It will only remove any information you have posted or shared on the site.

If you want to delete any of your personal information and data, you will need to contact SoundCloud support and request that they do it for you.

How To Clear Listening History On Soundcloud

  1. Go to your account settings page and click on “Privacy Settings.”
  2. Click on “Clear Listen History” and confirm your choice.

That’s it! Your Listen History will be cleared immediately. You can also choose to clear only specific songs or playlists from your history. This will allow you to keep track of the songs that you like, while keeping your privacy intact.

How To Delete Soundcloud Account

SoundCloud is a free music-sharing platform that allows users to upload and share audio files. The platform provides a range of features, including an intuitive user-interface, advanced tagging functionality, and the option to create playlists to organize and share your favorite music. Although SoundCloud is a free platform, it does come with some drawbacks.

For example, SoundCloud is notorious for hosting music that infringes on copyright. This means that users who want to be careful about what they are listening to should pay close attention to what they are clicking on.
One way to do this is to clear your listening history regularly.

Fortunately, this is a very simple task. All you have to do is go into your settings and select “Clear Listening History.” This will remove any songs you have listened to from your history.

As long as you remember to do this regularly, you can rest assured that no one will be able to track your listening habits down time!

How Do I Clear My Soundcloud History?

The SoundCloud history is a record of all the actions that have taken place in your account. It’s a good thing to keep because it can help you track the progress that you’re making as well as what kind of activity is taking place in your account at any given time. However, if you don’t want the history to be there anymore, then you can simply delete it.

Start by logging into your account. Then, click on the settings button located at the top right-hand corner of the screen. From there, select the privacy and settings option.

Once you’ve clicked on that option, you should see a list of options on the left-hand side of the screen. From here, simply click on the history option to begin deleting your history.

How Do I Delete My Listen History?

If you’re interested in deleting your listening history, you can do so by going to your settings. Once there, you’ll see a tab for “Listen History.” From there, you can choose to delete any and all listening history you have by clicking the green “Delete” button.

You can also choose to opt out of sharing your listening history in the future if you want to. When you delete your listening history, it will be removed from all of the devices that are linked to your account. However, if you delete listen history on one device and then reinstall the app on another device, it may not sync up.

This is because the older version of the app that is installed on the new device will not have access to the user’s listen history data that was previously deleted on a different device. So, if you’re interested in deleting your listening history, it is best to do so before installing the app on a different device.

Similar Posts:

Leave a Comment

Contact

contact@deletequery.com