How Do I Remove Recommended Videos On Youtube?

Removing recommended videos can be tricky but it’s definitely possible. You can stop recommended videos from appearing by first pausing your ad campaign. Once you’ve paused your ad, you’ll want to go into your YouTube dashboard and click on the “Creator Studio” option.

From here, you should be able to select “Video Manager” and then “Featured Videos”. From here, you should be able to remove the recommended video or videos that you do not want appearing for your audience. If you need further assistance, reach out to YouTube support and they should be able to help you with any questions that you may have.

How To Stop Irrelevant Youtube Recommendations

  1. First and foremost, make sure you’re logged out of YouTube before making any changes to your recommendations. This will ensure that you’re not being served up recommendations based on your past viewing habits.
  2. You can also use YouTube’s search bar to find videos that are aligned with your interests.

Once logged out, head to YOUR_ACCOUNT> SETTINGS> MORE> CUSTOMIZE>. Here, you can select the topics and channels you want to see more of – for example, if you like watching beauty videos but don’t particularly care for cooking videos, this is a good place to change things up a bit!This will make it easier for you to find videos that are relevant to your interests and that you’ll actually enjoy!

How To Remove Youtube Recommended Videos In Phone (no Sign In)

Remove the recommended video at the bottom of your YouTube page is a good way to hide any potential online harassment from people who have been recommended by YouTube’s algorithm. You don’t have to sign in to see it or even be a YouTube member to delete it.
You can also disable Recommended videos completely by going to Settings and disabling “Show recommended videos,” which is the default setting.

If you want to hide specific recommended videos, you can do so by clicking the three dots next to the “Show more” button and selecting “Hide.”
You can also enable “Use recommended videos” to disable the feature.
Keep in mind that this will not remove the recommended videos from your account or from your YouTube feed.

It will simply stop YouTube from recommending that video to other users.

Similar Posts:

Leave a Comment

Contact

contact@deletequery.com