Why Is My Deleted Facebook Account Still Visible?

As of December 2018, more than 2.4 billion people were using Facebook. Because of the platform’s ubiquity, it’s no surprise that people want to delete their accounts from time to time.

If you’re thinking about deactivating or deleting your Facebook account, here are some things to keep in mind:
While your profile will be visible for a short period of time after you delete it, it will eventually be deleted.
If you are deactivating your account, then your profile will still be visible. To avoid any confusion, you may want to delete all the posts and photos that you shared or that are visible on your profile.

However, if you are deleting your profile altogether, then there should be no content visible on your profile.

How To Perfectly Recover Permanently Disabled Facebook Account

A disabled account can be a Facebook user’s worst nightmare. Not only does it mean that you lose access to all of your data, but it also means that you will have a harder time finding new friends on the platform. Fortunately, there are ways that you can try to recover your account if it is disabled.

One of the best things that you can do is to send an appeal to Facebook explaining why your account was disabled. This will help them understand why your account was disabled and how to fix the problem.

Similar Posts:

Leave a Comment

Contact

contact@deletequery.com